Monday, 8 May 2017

Mkaze unveils official artwork and tracklist for "UPLIFTED" album

Mkaze releases the official album artwork and tracklist for the debut album "UPLIFTED". The album which is slated for May 21st is a 20 Tracks album and features the likes of VJ Adams, SolidStar, Slowdog and others.

No comments:

Post a Comment

Thank you for visiting Mr Ifeanyi's Blog. I love you all! and appreciate your comments. Please, before you leave, kindly drop your comment using the comment box below.

You can follow me on
Twitter: @mrifeanyisblog or @ifeblinkz
Facebook: mrifeanyisblog
Instagram: mrifeanyisblog

If you have a post to share with me, you can send it:

Thanks for visiting.