Phyno unveils the playlist of his album "The Playmaker" | MrIfeanyisBlog | #1 Blog For Juicy Entertainment News

Monday, October 31, 2016

Phyno unveils the playlist of his album "The Playmaker"

Prolific rapper, Azubuike Chibuzo Nelson, better known by using his degree call, Phyno, has unveiled the legit track-list to his sophomore album titled “The Playmaker”.

The award-prevailing producer cum rapper came into limelight after putting out an outstanding rap single dubbed “Ghost Mode”.

He banked on the achievement of his released unmarried to put out his debut album, “No Guts No Glory” in 2014 which further accelerated his musical profession.

His sophomore album, “Playmaker”, already has some released singles like “E certain For Me”, “Pino Pino” and “Fada Fada” that have grow to be household anthems.

The 20-track album also enlists A-list artistes like Onyeka Owenu, 2Baba (2Face Idibia), Psquare, Burna Boy, Olamide, Flavour, and many others.

production credit is going to the usual suspects, major Bangz, Masterkraft, Kezyklef, Tspice, and Del’B. The album mixed and mastered by way of George Nathaniel.

The album launch is slated for November 1.

No comments:

Post a Comment

MrIfeanyisBlog (MIB) keeps it real, sure makes it fun!

We appreciate your comment(s).

If you need to contact MrIfeanyisBlog
News/Tip Off/Advert

*Comments on this blog are NOT posted by Mr. Ifeanyi.
*Readers are SOLELY responsible for the comments they post
*Thank you.